Search

Home > Staff > Overview
Staff

Overview

Head of Department

Professors

Prof Jaco Barnard-Naude

Tel: +27 21 6505655
Email: aj.barnard-naude@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Prof Anton Fagan 

Tel: +27 21 6503449
Email: anton.fagan@uct.ac.za

Tel: +27 21 6504122
Email: hanri.mostert@uct.ac.za

Tel: +27 21 6503084
Email: tjakie.naude@uct.ac.za

 

Professor Philippe-Joseph Salazar (Distinguished Professor)

Email: philippe.salazar@uct.ac.za

 

Prof Robin Evans-Jones (Visiting)

Tel: +27 21 6505891
Fax: +27 21 6505770
Email: revansj@abdn.ac.uk

 

Associate Professors

Lesley Greenbaum

Tel: +27 21 6503448
Email: lesley.greenbaum@uct.ac.za

 

 

Alistair Price

 * on leave till end-2020

Email: alistair.price@uct.ac.za

Lecturers

Mathabo Baase

Tel: +27 21 650 xxxx

email: mathabo.baase@uct.ac.za

Gloria Chikaonda

Tel: +27 21 6504430
Email: gloria.chikaonda@uct.ac.za

Robin Cupido

Email: robin.cupido@uct.ac.za

Khomotso Moshikaro

* on long study leave

Tel: +27 21 650 1750
Email: khomotso.moshikaro@uct.ac.za

Fatima Osman

Tel: +27 21 650 5654
Email: fatima.osman@uct.ac.za

Alton Samuels (Advocate)

Tel: +27 21 650 5217
Email: alton.samuels@uct.ac.za

Jean Wilke (Advocate)

Tel: +27 21 650 3358
Email: jean.wilke@uct.ac.za

Emeritus Prof I Leeman

Tel: +27 21 6505640
Email: solly.leeman@uct.ac.za

 

 

Emeritus Professor Anne Pope

Email: anne.pope@uct.ac.za

 

 

Prof M Hewett (Honorary Research Associate)

Tel: +27 21 6505640
Fax: +27 21 6505770
Email: hewett@intekom.co.za

Teaching Assistants

Quentin du Plessis

Email: quentin.duplessis@uct.ac.za

Tameryn Eckert

Tel: +27 21 6505788
Email: tameryn.eckert@uct.ac.za

Layla Kimmie                     

layla.kimmie@uct.ac.za

Trusty Malindisa

              

trusty.malindisa@uct.ac.za

Michael McLaggan          

michael.mclaggan@uct.ac.za

Rukshana Parker             

Rukshana.parker@uct.ac.za

Scott Roberts                    

scott.roberts@uct.ac.za

Julian Weldman    

           

julian.weldman@uct.ac.za

Bradley Zebert     

            

Bradley.zebert@uct.ac.za

Administration
Nikki Campbell

Administrative Officer
Tel: +27 21 6505609
Email: nikki.campbell@uct.ac.za

 

 

Sameya Esterhuizen

Administrative Officer