Search

Home > People > People
People

People

Head of Department

Professors

Prof Hanri Mostert

Professor Mohamed Paleker

021 650 5611
mohamed.paleker@uct.ac.za

 

Prof Robin Evans-Jones (Visiting)

021 650 5891
revansj@abdn.ac.uk

 

Associate Professors

Alistair Price

 * on leave till end-2020

alistair.price@uct.ac.za

Lecturers

Alton Samuels (Advocate)

021 650 5217
alton.samuels@uct.ac.za

Jean Wilke (Advocate)

021 650 3358
jean.wilke@uct.ac.za

Teaching and Research Assistants

Administration

Nikki Campbell

Administrative Officer
021 650 5609
nikki.campbell@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Sameya Esterhuizen

Administrative Officer

021 650 3447

sameya.esterhuizen@uct.ac.za